ASCPA Honor Roll

The Honor Roll recognizes ASCPA members who have made outstanding contributions and played extraordinary roles in promoting the professional interests of certified public accountants.  Please help us in thanking and congratulating our award recipients.

These are the most recent recipients in each category.

Lifetime Achievement Award
2005 Bill David Smith
2006 L. Paul Kassouf
2007 Jimmy L. Williamson
2013 Thomas A. Ratcliffe

Lifetime Achievement in Education
2000 Thomas A. Ratcliffe
2012 Ollie Powers

Life Member
2012 Frank Gray, Chuck Bence 
2013 Steve Moore, Cynthia Underwood
2014 Buddy Burton, Jim Pope

Outstanding Young CPA
2012 Sara Cothran
2013 Lindsey S. Weems
2014 Betsy Jarnigan 

Outstanding Accounting Educator
2012 Dr. Walter Campbell
2013 Dr. Judy Kamnikar
2014 Lisa McKinney

Outstanding Member in Business and Industry
2011  Boyd Busby

Outstanding Member in Government
2013 Barbara Malkove

Thomas A. Ratcliffe Outstanding Discussion Leader Award
2012 Kevin Andrews
2013 Jim Martin
2014 Michael Brand 

ASCPA Public Service Award 2009 Barbara White
Young CPA President’s Award
2013 David Brown
2014 James Wishon

Young CPA Public Service Award
2013 James Wishon
2014 James Wishon