CPE & Events Catalog

FLORENCE Thursday, October 17 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Members: $20.00
Nonmembers: $20.00
Jacksonville Tuesday, October 22 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Members: $25.00
Nonmembers: $25.00
Auburn Thursday, October 24 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Members: $15.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
4.0
Credits
Birmingham Friday, November 1 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Credits: TX (4.00) | Presenter(s): Bruce Ely , James Long , Brian Robbins , William Thistle
Members: $60.00
Nonmembers: $110.00
MONTGOMERY Friday, November 1 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
Opelika Tuesday, November 5 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Members: $25.00
Nonmembers: $25.00
Fairhope Thursday, November 7 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
Northport Tuesday, November 12 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Members: $25.00
Nonmembers: $25.00
MOBILE Thursday, November 14 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
Huntsville Monday, November 18 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
Birmingham Thursday, November 21 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
4.0
Credits
Florence Monday, December 2 - 1:00pm to 7:30pm
Credits: TX (4.00) | Presenter(s): Gregory Carnes
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
Huntsville Thursday, December 5 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
Montgomery Tuesday, December 10 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
8.0
Credits
Birmingham Friday, January 10 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): James Hasselback
Members: $80.00
Nonmembers: $150.00