CPE & Events Catalog

BIRMINGHAM Thursday, May 14 to 1:00pm
Members: $35.00
Nonmembers: $35.00
Opelika Thursday, July 16 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Members: $25.00
Nonmembers: $25.00
8.0
Credits
DECATUR Friday, August 7 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Credits: AA (8.00)
Members: $150.00
Nonmembers: $165.00
Birmingham Thursday, September 17 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Members: $20.00
Nonmembers: $20.00
Auburn Thursday, September 17 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Members: $15.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
4.0
Credits
Auburn University Thursday, September 17 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Credits: AA (4.00)
Members: $60.00
Nonmembers: $60.00
8.0
Credits
Birmingham Friday, September 18 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Credits: AA (8.00) | Presenter(s): Bruce Nunnally
Members: $80.00
Nonmembers: $150.00
Tuscaloosa Tuesday, September 22 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Members: $25.00
Nonmembers: $25.00
8.0
Credits
MOBILE Wednesday, September 23 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): Lisa McKinney
Members: $250.00
Nonmembers: $265.00
Mobile Thursday, October 15 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
FLORENCE Thursday, October 22 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Members: $20.00
Nonmembers: $20.00
4.0
Credits
Birmingham Friday, October 30 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Credits: TX (4.00)
Members: $60.00
Nonmembers: $110.00
Opelika Thursday, November 5 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Members: $25.00
Nonmembers: $25.00
Fairhope Thursday, November 5 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00
MONTGOMERY Friday, November 6 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Members: $0.00
Nonmembers: $0.00