Free COVID-19 Resources & CPE Events. Find what you need here >

CPE & Events Catalog

8.0
Credits
Friday, November 20 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Credits: AA (8.00) | Presenter(s): Michael Brand
Members: $285.00
Nonmembers: $335.00
8.0
Credits
Friday, November 20 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): Brianne Smith
Members: $285.00
Nonmembers: $335.00
8.0
Credits
WEBCAST Monday, November 23 - 7:00am to 2:30pm
Credits: AA (8.00) | Presenter(s): Karl Egnatoff
Members: $340.00 / $280.00
Nonmembers: $440.00 / $380.00
4.0
Credits
WEBCAST Tuesday, November 24 - 7:00am to 2:30pm
Credits: AA (4.00) | Presenter(s): Karl Egnatoff
Members: $200.00 / $180.00
Nonmembers: $250.00 / $230.00
8.0
Credits
WEBCAST Monday, November 30 - 7:00am to 2:30pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): Robert Lyons
Members: $340.00 / $280.00
Nonmembers: $440.00 / $380.00
8.0
Credits
Friday, December 4 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Credits: AA (8.00) | Presenter(s): Michael Brand
Members: $285.00
Nonmembers: $335.00
8.0
Credits
WEBCAST Friday, December 4 - 7:00am to 2:30pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): J. Garverick
Members: $340.00 / $280.00
Nonmembers: $440.00 / $380.00
8.0
Credits
WEBCAST Monday, December 7 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): Don Farmer
Members: $340.00 / $280.00
Nonmembers: $440.00 / $380.00
8.0
Credits
WEBCAST Tuesday, December 8 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): Don Farmer
Members: $340.00 / $280.00
Nonmembers: $440.00 / $380.00
8.0
Credits
WEBCAST Wednesday, December 9 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): Walter Nunnallee
Members: $340.00 / $280.00
Nonmembers: $440.00 / $380.00
8.0
Credits
WEBCAST Monday, December 14 - 7:00am to 2:30pm
Credits: Business Law (8.00) | Presenter(s): Michael Wiggins
Members: $340.00 / $280.00
Nonmembers: $440.00 / $380.00
8.0
Credits
Thursday, December 17 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Credits: AA (8.00) | Presenter(s): Michael Brand
Members: $285.00
Nonmembers: $335.00
2.0
Credits
Friday, December 18 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Credits: Other (2.00) | Presenter(s): Karl Egnatoff
Members: $59.00
Nonmembers: $109.00
8.0
Credits
Tuesday, December 29 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Credits: TX (8.00) | Presenter(s): Michael Frost
Members: $285.00
Nonmembers: $335.00