Young CPAs

The Young CPA Cabinet connects and advances young leaders through contribution to their profession, workplaces and communities, championing the next generation of influential certified public accountants.

2018-2019 Young CPA Cabinet
Scott Gardner, Chairperson
Katelyn Thigpen, Secretary
Katherine Grissom, Golf Chair
Marena Messina, Chair Elect
Perry Hilyer, Classroom Blitz Chair

Jessica Cassiday
Tiffany Holifield
Ibawolatei Iyegha
Jonathan Lahti
Julie Mercado
Alison Montanaro
Daniel Post
Garrick Sams
Ashley Wright

Young CPA Staff Liaison
Amanda Freeman,´╗┐