Young CPA Cabinet

The Young CPA Cabinet connects and advances young leaders through contribution to their profession, workplaces and communities, championing the next generation of influential certified public accountants.

2019-2020 Young CPA Cabinet
BJ Gilbert, Chairperson
Bradley Rayborn, Vice-Chair
Matthew McDaniel, Golf Chair

Jessica Cassiday
Alex Ezelle
Jodi Henley
Perry Hilyer
Tiffany Holifield
Latei Iyegha
Jonathan Lahti
Alison Montanaro
Amy Pugh
Josh Russell
Austen Scroggins
Hunter Smith
Matt Stewart
Alexandria Taylor
Brett Walton
Bri Wright

Young CPA Staff Liaison
Zack Camerio,

Make an Impact

Serving on the Young CPA Cabinet provides you the opportunity to develop your leadership skills and use your talents  & resources to advance the accounting profession for this and the next generation.

Apply for the Cabinet